#1 Teaching Hospital Road Ado Ekiti, Ekiti State. P.M.B 5355
Mon - Sun : 0.00 - 23.59 Opened 24/7

Head of Departments

Eksuth Head of Department

Name

Dr. Solomon Olusoji Ajibade

Mobile & Email

08033470483
s.olusoji@eksuth.org

Name

Ayodeji Precious

Department

Nutrition & Dietetics

Mobile & Email

08067948696
p.ayodeji@eksuth.org

Name

Oluwagbemi O. O

Department

Nursing Services

Mobile & Email

08033889091
o.oluwagbemi@eksuth.org

Name

Dr. (Mrs) Funso Aduayi

Department

Radiology

Mobile & Email

08033723031
f.aduayi@eksuth.org

Name

Dr. Ogundare E.O

Department

Paediatrics

Mobile & Email

08035017416
e.ogundare@eksuth.org

Name

Ojo Rahman Olugbenga

Department

Physiotherapy

Mobile & Email

08037528717
r.ojo@eksuth.org

Name

Dada Oluwamayowa Esther

Department

Health Information Management

Mobile & Email

08065296011
esther.dada@eksuth.org

Name

Dr.(Mrs) Eyitope Oluseyi Amu

Department

Community Medicine

Mobile & Email

08062542742
o.amu@eksuth.org

Name

Gbadera-Ademilua B. M

Department

Expenditure Control

Mobile & Email

08032402056
gbadera-ademilua@eksuth.org

Name

Falae Omoniyi Oladele

Department

Information and Communication Technology

Mobile & Email

08037410039
o.falae@eksuth.org

Name

Mrs Dayo Alademoni N. J

Department

Planning and Development

Mobile & Email

08036847180
dayo-alademoni@eksuth.org

Name

Barr. Funmilayo Jegede

Mobile & Email

08060171456
f.jegede@eksuth.org

Name

Abe Lawrence Ojo

Department

General Administration

Mobile & Email

07035509072
l.abe@eksuth.org

Name

Mrs. Adebiyi Olayinka

Department

School of Midwifery(Principal)

Mobile & Email

08038359505
o.adebiyi@eksuth.org

Name

Owolabi Ola Ebenizer

Department

Establishment and Training

Mobile & Email

07030323772
e.owolabi@eksuth.org

Name

Ojo Olalekan

Department

Pay-Roll

Mobile & Email

08039543712
olalekan.ojo@eksuth.org

Name

Wale-Ajayi Grace

Department

Treasury Services

Mobile & Email

08032251673
grace.ajayi@eksuth.org

Name

Omole Agnes Omolara

Department

Medical Social Services

Mobile & Email

08066364864
a.omole@eksuth.org

Name

Adewumi Florence Morolake

Department

Corporate Affairs

Mobile & Email

08030677409
m.adewumi@eksuth.org